REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$864-229-0079PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png864-229-0079$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 43 Total Reviews

5 stars
42
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Excellent service! Christian, the service guy, was very courteous and thorough! Very pleased with our service from Home Comfort Systems since we have purchased our new unit."
from , SC on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Christian was very knowledgable about the system and found a problem with duct work and put in our files to check when humidity is to be down. Very cordial easy to talk to. He is an asset to your company. Thanks for prompt"
from Greenwood, SC on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"We could not ask for a more dependable service than we received from HCS.Superior in all aspects from the phone call, scheduling, to the service. "
from Greenwood, SC on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Mark Penland came to check on my GeoSpring water heater today. It was a great service call. He kept me informed of what he did and will followup with GE. I was impressed with Mark and the overall service I received from Home Comfort Systems."
from Anderson, SC on March 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Great Service...Installed a unit for my 93 year old mother...Very Professional..Polite....Techs were on point ..Answered all our question...Will call them when my home need service."
from Spartanburg, SC on January 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Great, fast and efficient service! Thank you! "
from Greenwood, SC on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" You did GREAT. I called and you came same day and fixed my A/C and I have been up and running since. Thank you for the great service. I have been recommending you to my friends. Thank You."
from , on June 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Great service, courteous and professional. Technician who came to the house a great guy."
from Greenwood, SC on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Your service has been outstanding. Thank you for all your help to get me up and running not once but twice. Thank you."
from , on November 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Very satisfied!"
from Greenwood, SC on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)