REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 35 Total Reviews

5 stars
35
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had a new Install and was very good. Technicians very good about explaining things and answering questions. So far so good, and good people to work with. Thanks"
G . T from Mccormick, SC on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had a few different jobs done lately. I cant speak highly enough of Home Comfort Systems, and especially Shannon and the excellent work he has done. I had another company install a new HVAC unit a couple of years ago. They were a great company and have nothing bad to say about them, but Home Comfort Systems will continue to get my business simply because of Shannon and his exceptional service and attention to detail. Thank you for a job well done."
R . F from Hodges, SC on June 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" very professional and friendly. great job"
B . C from Greenwood, SC on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service! Christian, the service guy, was very courteous and thorough! Very pleased with our service from Home Comfort Systems since we have purchased our new unit."
B . T from , SC on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian was very knowledgable about the system and found a problem with duct work and put in our files to check when humidity is to be down. Very cordial easy to talk to. He is an asset to your company. Thanks for prompt"
C . N from Greenwood, SC on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We could not ask for a more dependable service than we received from HCS.Superior in all aspects from the phone call, scheduling, to the service. "
B . M from Greenwood, SC on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mark Penland came to check on my GeoSpring water heater today. It was a great service call. He kept me informed of what he did and will followup with GE. I was impressed with Mark and the overall service I received from Home Comfort Systems."
R . V from Anderson, SC on March 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Service...Installed a unit for my 93 year old mother...Very Professional..Polite....Techs were on point ..Answered all our question...Will call them when my home need service."
S . M from Spartanburg, SC on January 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, fast and efficient service! Thank you! "
R . V from Greenwood, SC on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did GREAT. I called and you came same day and fixed my A/C and I have been up and running since. Thank you for the great service. I have been recommending you to my friends. Thank You."
C . L from , on June 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)