REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$864-229-0079PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png864-229-0079$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 42 Total Reviews

5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"The installers were professional, they did their job well. "
from , ME on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Awesome job. The techs were awesome guys too. Thanks for the quick turn around in service time. "
from Seneca, SC on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" The whole process was smooth, the representatives were professional. The installation went well and on time. I am very happy with the results."
from Clemson, SC on June 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Excellent Service from everyone at Home Comfort Systems! From Heather in Customer Service, Kevin who set up our service and Jeremy and his crew that installed our New System. Jeremy treated my home as if he was installing a unit in his own home. I highly recommend Home Comfort Systems. D. Sanders "
from Seneca, SC on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" great response, great work performed. Great service, exceeded expectations in every way."
from Greenwood, SC on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Home Comfort Systems should count Shannon and Helena as assets to their company. Service was thorough, professional and prompt. Plus, their estimate was more than $600 LESS than the competitors for the same job. Thank you! I would highly recommend this company. "
from Ninety Six, SC on July 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"I had a new Install and was very good. Technicians very good about explaining things and answering questions. So far so good, and good people to work with. Thanks"
from Mccormick, SC on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"I have had a few different jobs done lately. I cant speak highly enough of Home Comfort Systems, and especially Shannon and the excellent work he has done. I had another company install a new HVAC unit a couple of years ago. They were a great company and have nothing bad to say about them, but Home Comfort Systems will continue to get my business simply because of Shannon and his exceptional service and attention to detail. Thank you for a job well done."
from Hodges, SC on June 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" very professional and friendly. great job"
from Greenwood, SC on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Excellent service! Christian, the service guy, was very courteous and thorough! Very pleased with our service from Home Comfort Systems since we have purchased our new unit."
from , SC on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)