REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$864-229-0079PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png864-229-0079$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 48 Total Reviews

5 stars
46
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" The guys were very professional and did an amazing job!"
from Greenwood, SC on March 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"I called a little after 9am this morning and before 12pm Gary had replaced my thermostat. I can always count on Home Comfort to give fast,efficient and professional service"
from Ware Shoals, SC on February 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Our heat went out, part ordered, tech (Christian) got up fixed right before the cold air set in. Thanks to all the staff that made this happen! Great customer service and they care for their customers!"
from Hodges, SC on November 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Your installers were very professional. I am very pleased with your company. "
from Salem, SC on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Ronnie just left our house, working after hours, and was polite, informative and professional. Our breaker to our unit was tripping and of course it didn’t while Ronnie was checking on it. While he was about to leave, after an hour of checking our system, he noticed the unit was off. Ronnie came back inside, worked another hour or so and diagnosed the issue, got us up and running and will be back to fix our issue permanently shortly. If you are unlucky enough to have AC issues you’d be lucky to have Ronnie knock on your door. Thank you sir."
from Newberry , SC on August 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"The installers were professional, they did their job well. "
from , ME on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Awesome job. The techs were awesome guys too. Thanks for the quick turn around in service time. "
from Seneca, SC on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" The whole process was smooth, the representatives were professional. The installation went well and on time. I am very happy with the results."
from Clemson, SC on June 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Excellent Service from everyone at Home Comfort Systems! From Heather in Customer Service, Kevin who set up our service and Jeremy and his crew that installed our New System. Jeremy treated my home as if he was installing a unit in his own home. I highly recommend Home Comfort Systems. D. Sanders "
from Seneca, SC on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" great response, great work performed. Great service, exceeded expectations in every way."
from Greenwood, SC on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)