REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$864-229-0079PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png864-229-0079$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 49 Total Reviews

5 stars
47
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" I am loving my new heat pump. My electric bill has been cut in half!! Kevin and his crew are very professional, they were there when they said they would be. Will definitely recommend them to anyone needing service or new equipment. Thanks Home Comfort Systems.."
from Abbeville, SC on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"During routine fall servicing, the Home Comfort Systems technician discovered a few holes had rusted through the heat exchanger on my old heating/cooling unit. That same day they worked up a quote for a new system, purchased the system of my choice (Armstrong Gas Pack) and had it installed and up and running in less than two days. I also had them install the new Honeywell Wi-Fi Thermostat and Kevin came back the next day to make certain the thermostat was properly connected to the Internet. Everything about this job was performed in a timely, professional and efficient manner. I am hereby recommending Home Comfort Systems to any and all that need their services. It's great to see old-fashioned quality workmanship alive and well in Greenwood, SC through Home Comfort Systems.D.S., Greenwood, SC "
from Greenwood, SC on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"I was very pleased with Kevin and his crew. They were very professional and nice. They had my system in within a day and half works great. Kevin came out and explained how everything works. I would recommend Home Comfort systems to anybody. Love my new system!!!"
from Greenwood, SC on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Kevin and the team that he sent to install an American Standard gas pack for us have been great. The team worked tirelessly and efficiently to get everything installed in a very timely manner. They were professional, honest, respectful, and very courteous. They really exceeded our expectations. We are very glad that we chose them for this job. We will definitely recommend them to anyone for their heating and cooling needs. Thanks!"
from Ware Shoals, SC on October 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Home Comfort Systems installed my water heater. Very fast, polite, and knowledgeable. Kevin was very helpful and thorough in explaining my new water heater to me. If you are looking for quality work at a very resonable price, this is the company to call!"
from Greenwood, SC on October 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"polite and helpful"
from Greenwood, SC on October 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"The four guys who put our American Standard cooling/heating unit were very nice, friendly, and VERY GOOD to explain how it works, how the thermostat was set an how to adjust Thank you Guys .I expect they will come back in five days to check to make sure unit works properly .Kevin is a GREAT Worker "
from Laurens, SC on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"We could not be more pleased with Kevin Henderson and his team. His guys went above and beyond to explain what they were doing and why. I would highly recommend you to call them for all your a/c needs! We are so pleased that we did!"
from Hodges, SC on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"We are incredibly happy with the job that Home Comfort Systems did for us! They were fast and courteous. We will be calling them again!"
from Greenwood, SC on September 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)