REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$864-229-0079PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png864-229-0079$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 48 Total Reviews

5 stars
46
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Great Service...Installed a unit for my 93 year old mother...Very Professional..Polite....Techs were on point ..Answered all our question...Will call them when my home need service."
from Spartanburg, SC on January 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Great, fast and efficient service! Thank you! "
from Greenwood, SC on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" You did GREAT. I called and you came same day and fixed my A/C and I have been up and running since. Thank you for the great service. I have been recommending you to my friends. Thank You."
from , on June 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Great service, courteous and professional. Technician who came to the house a great guy."
from Greenwood, SC on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Your service has been outstanding. Thank you for all your help to get me up and running not once but twice. Thank you."
from , on November 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Very satisfied!"
from Greenwood, SC on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Great work."
from Greenwood, SC on August 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Paul always does a good job analyzing the problem and finding the best solution."
from Greenwood, SC on August 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Kevin and his crew have done everything possible to get us up and running... courteous and very knowledgeable... Thank you Kevin"
from Ware Shoals, SC on July 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Our air conditioning quit working so we called Home Comfort Systems and they came out asap! The service technician was awesome. Our system hasn't run this good in 15 years. Thank you for being there for your customers! I would recommend you call Home Comfort Systems for all of your heating and air conditioning needs!! "
from Abbeville, SC on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)