REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 30 Total Reviews

5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We could not ask for a more dependable service than we received from HCS.Superior in all aspects from the phone call, scheduling, to the service. "
B . M from Greenwood, SC on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mark Penland came to check on my GeoSpring water heater today. It was a great service call. He kept me informed of what he did and will followup with GE. I was impressed with Mark and the overall service I received from Home Comfort Systems."
R . V from Anderson, SC on March 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Service...Installed a unit for my 93 year old mother...Very Professional..Polite....Techs were on point ..Answered all our question...Will call them when my home need service."
S . M from Spartanburg, SC on January 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great, fast and efficient service! Thank you! "
R . V from Greenwood, SC on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did GREAT. I called and you came same day and fixed my A/C and I have been up and running since. Thank you for the great service. I have been recommending you to my friends. Thank You."
C . L from , on June 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, courteous and professional. Technician who came to the house a great guy."
D . M from Greenwood, SC on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your service has been outstanding. Thank you for all your help to get me up and running not once but twice. Thank you."
C . L from , on November 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very satisfied!"
D . M from Greenwood, SC on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great work."
D . M from Greenwood, SC on August 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Paul always does a good job analyzing the problem and finding the best solution."
G . C from Greenwood, SC on August 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)