REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$864-229-0079PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png864-229-0079$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 52 Total Reviews

5 stars
49
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Excellent work done by Phillip and the two others. Quick, efficient and respectful. I fully recommend Home Comfort!"
from Laurens, SC on September 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY FAST TO GET OUR AIR BACK ON.... YOU ARE A+ NUMBER ONE IN MY BOOK..... I WOULD RECOMMEND YA'LL TO EVERYONE! GOD BLESS YOU ALL! "
from Greenwood, SC on September 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Home Comfort Systems responded quickly to my air conditioning failure and was able to install a new HVAC unit within 9 days. I recommend them completely. "
from Simpsonville, SC on August 31st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"I live in Salem South Carolina right near Seneca the 2 major companies in Seneca camel and looked at me and charge the charge me and out regus amount of money oh okay Can you prepare my problem fix the problem at Warned you every thing And I'm so glad because of this heat right now what do you use in the other company is in trouble"
from Salem, SC on July 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" The guys were very professional and did an amazing job!"
from Greenwood, SC on March 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"I called a little after 9am this morning and before 12pm Gary had replaced my thermostat. I can always count on Home Comfort to give fast,efficient and professional service"
from Ware Shoals, SC on February 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Our heat went out, part ordered, tech (Christian) got up fixed right before the cold air set in. Thanks to all the staff that made this happen! Great customer service and they care for their customers!"
from Hodges, SC on November 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Your installers were very professional. I am very pleased with your company. "
from Salem, SC on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Gary is an awesome technician. He is reliable knowledgeable and very personable. I have learned to put my trust in him and your company for my heating and air needs"
from Greenwood , SC on October 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Ronnie just left our house, working after hours, and was polite, informative and professional. Our breaker to our unit was tripping and of course it didn’t while Ronnie was checking on it. While he was about to leave, after an hour of checking our system, he noticed the unit was off. Ronnie came back inside, worked another hour or so and diagnosed the issue, got us up and running and will be back to fix our issue permanently shortly. If you are unlucky enough to have AC issues you’d be lucky to have Ronnie knock on your door. Thank you sir."
from Newberry , SC on August 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)