REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$864-229-0079PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png864-229-0079$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 48 Total Reviews

5 stars
46
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" The guys were very professional and did an amazing job!"
from Greenwood, SC on March 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"I called a little after 9am this morning and before 12pm Gary had replaced my thermostat. I can always count on Home Comfort to give fast,efficient and professional service"
from Ware Shoals, SC on February 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Our heat went out, part ordered, tech (Christian) got up fixed right before the cold air set in. Thanks to all the staff that made this happen! Great customer service and they care for their customers!"
from Hodges, SC on November 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Your installers were very professional. I am very pleased with your company. "
from Salem, SC on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Gary is an awesome technician. He is reliable knowledgeable and very personable. I have learned to put my trust in him and your company for my heating and air needs"
from Greenwood , SC on October 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Ronnie just left our house, working after hours, and was polite, informative and professional. Our breaker to our unit was tripping and of course it didn’t while Ronnie was checking on it. While he was about to leave, after an hour of checking our system, he noticed the unit was off. Ronnie came back inside, worked another hour or so and diagnosed the issue, got us up and running and will be back to fix our issue permanently shortly. If you are unlucky enough to have AC issues you’d be lucky to have Ronnie knock on your door. Thank you sir."
from Newberry , SC on August 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"The installers were professional, they did their job well. "
from , ME on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"I call another company was tried to only sell me the most expensive units there was I've been around AC units for years I acted stupid I had A unit that had 22 are in it I asked them if they're gonna change the copper they said no they just lost the system he started out at 15,000 went to 8,000 and then the 3rd quote he never gave me and never emailed me Hi called home comfort systems they came out and checked out the system said the air handler inside was still under born T. until 2003 they would change the outside unit for ton And knew copper and flush the coil only because they did not have a coil in stock lenix did not have 1They did their job in a weeks time ordered the parts got in and install I thought it would running beautiful the man said that the valve inside was bad was not opening properly that pressure's were wrong and it could run more efficiently that was not on comfort systems Ordered have parts they No labor no price for the park on them well I'm telling you right now my AC is never worked as good since I've got it and he's people are so honest it's not even funny they will help you 100% no matter what your needs are I would use comfort systems every time they're on my book they're in my address book and that will be the only people I call to work on my AC"
from Salem, SC on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Awesome job. The techs were awesome guys too. Thanks for the quick turn around in service time. "
from Seneca, SC on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" The whole process was smooth, the representatives were professional. The installation went well and on time. I am very happy with the results."
from Clemson, SC on June 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)