REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$864-229-0079PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png864-229-0079$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 42 Total Reviews

5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"The installers were professional, they did their job well. "
from , ME on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"I call another company was tried to only sell me the most expensive units there was I've been around AC units for years I acted stupid I had A unit that had 22 are in it I asked them if they're gonna change the copper they said no they just lost the system he started out at 15,000 went to 8,000 and then the 3rd quote he never gave me and never emailed me Hi called home comfort systems they came out and checked out the system said the air handler inside was still under born T. until 2003 they would change the outside unit for ton And knew copper and flush the coil only because they did not have a coil in stock lenix did not have 1They did their job in a weeks time ordered the parts got in and install I thought it would running beautiful the man said that the valve inside was bad was not opening properly that pressure's were wrong and it could run more efficiently that was not on comfort systems Ordered have parts they No labor no price for the park on them well I'm telling you right now my AC is never worked as good since I've got it and he's people are so honest it's not even funny they will help you 100% no matter what your needs are I would use comfort systems every time they're on my book they're in my address book and that will be the only people I call to work on my AC"
from Salem, SC on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Awesome job. The techs were awesome guys too. Thanks for the quick turn around in service time. "
from Seneca, SC on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" The whole process was smooth, the representatives were professional. The installation went well and on time. I am very happy with the results."
from Clemson, SC on June 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" Excellent Service from everyone at Home Comfort Systems! From Heather in Customer Service, Kevin who set up our service and Jeremy and his crew that installed our New System. Jeremy treated my home as if he was installing a unit in his own home. I highly recommend Home Comfort Systems. D. Sanders "
from Seneca, SC on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" great response, great work performed. Great service, exceeded expectations in every way."
from Greenwood, SC on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"Home Comfort Systems should count Shannon and Helena as assets to their company. Service was thorough, professional and prompt. Plus, their estimate was more than $600 LESS than the competitors for the same job. Thank you! I would highly recommend this company. "
from Ninety Six, SC on July 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"I had a new Install and was very good. Technicians very good about explaining things and answering questions. So far so good, and good people to work with. Thanks"
from Mccormick, SC on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079"I have had a few different jobs done lately. I cant speak highly enough of Home Comfort Systems, and especially Shannon and the excellent work he has done. I had another company install a new HVAC unit a couple of years ago. They were a great company and have nothing bad to say about them, but Home Comfort Systems will continue to get my business simply because of Shannon and his exceptional service and attention to detail. Thank you for a job well done."
from Hodges, SC on June 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Home Comfort Systems/files//unnamed.png$PO Box 49635, Greenwood SC 864-229-0079" very professional and friendly. great job"
from Greenwood, SC on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)