REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 25 Total Reviews

5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our Church had Home Comfort install a new 4Ton American Standard gas pack. We look forward to manyMaintenance-Free years...Kevin sent Paul and crewmen for installation and you could not have gotten aMore professional install, and clean-up. They answered all my questions. Great job⛪️ "
R . M from Ware Shoals, SC on February 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team at Home Comfort Systems installed a new heating & cooling system in home last year, and followed-through on every detail; on time, no surprises. These guys take pride in their reputation, and the reputation they've earned is well deserved. "
J . P from Abbeville, SC on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kevin and his employees did an exceptional job. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. All work from beginning to end was excellent. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE !!!!!"
S . G from Greenwood, SC on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! Home Comfort services all of the Sunshine House locations in the Upstate all the way down to the Midlands (about 35 locations in all), plus the Sunshine House Corporate Office. They do a PHENOMENAL job. Kevin and his crew really care about their customers. They are very professional and are very knowledgeable about what they do. I would recommend Home Comfort to anybody! "
M . F from Greenville, SC on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you to Kevin and his crew for their professional, efficient and courteous service to us.I would not hesitate to recommend this company ! "
T . k from Due West, SC on January 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Home Comfort Systems recently installed a generator for us, and we couldn't have been more pleased with the work that was done and with the personnel who worked on the project. Paul and Jacob worked during some miserably cold and windy weather and still remained very professional and personable! All my questions were answered, and the work site was left clean and orderly. Thanks, guys!!!!"
J . B from Hodges, SC on January 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I am loving my new heat pump. My electric bill has been cut in half!! Kevin and his crew are very professional, they were there when they said they would be. Will definitely recommend them to anyone needing service or new equipment. Thanks Home Comfort Systems.."
P . R from Abbeville, SC on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"During routine fall servicing, the Home Comfort Systems technician discovered a few holes had rusted through the heat exchanger on my old heating/cooling unit. That same day they worked up a quote for a new system, purchased the system of my choice (Armstrong Gas Pack) and had it installed and up and running in less than two days. I also had them install the new Honeywell Wi-Fi Thermostat and Kevin came back the next day to make certain the thermostat was properly connected to the Internet. Everything about this job was performed in a timely, professional and efficient manner. I am hereby recommending Home Comfort Systems to any and all that need their services. It's great to see old-fashioned quality workmanship alive and well in Greenwood, SC through Home Comfort Systems.D.S., Greenwood, SC "
D . S from Greenwood, SC on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with Kevin and his crew. They were very professional and nice. They had my system in within a day and half works great. Kevin came out and explained how everything works. I would recommend Home Comfort systems to anybody. Love my new system!!!"
B . D from Greenwood, SC on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kevin and the team that he sent to install an American Standard gas pack for us have been great. The team worked tirelessly and efficiently to get everything installed in a very timely manner. They were professional, honest, respectful, and very courteous. They really exceeded our expectations. We are very glad that we chose them for this job. We will definitely recommend them to anyone for their heating and cooling needs. Thanks!"
R . H from Ware Shoals, SC on October 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)